Nålemagervej 11
7490 Aulum

Tlf.: +45 31 37 20 38
info@k-m-service.dk

Faktura e-mail:
invoice@k-m-service.dk

Gartnervej 8
9200 Aalborg SV.

Tlf.: +45 31 37 20 38
info@k-m-service.dk

MEDARBEJDERE

Ledelse

Anders Klostergaard

Anders Klostergaard

Direktør

anders@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 34 21 38

Søren Christensen

Søren Christensen

Afdelingsleder, Aulum

soeren@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 23 74 20 38

Salg og marketing

Jimmy Kaas

Jimmy Kaas

Salg og marketing

jimmy@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 25 58 80 38

Administration

Louise Z. Brønd

Louise Z. Brønd

Administration, Aalborg

louise@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +21 99 80 38

Hanne M. Hansen

Hanne M. Hansen

Administration, Aulum

hanne@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 27 12 20 38

Serviceteknikere

Bjarke Juhl

Bjarke Juhl

Servicetekniker

bjarke@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 27 63 20 38

Rasmus Plougmann

Rasmus Plougmann

Servicetekniker

rasmus@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 31 21 38

Jacob Olsen

Jacob Olsen

Servicetekniker

jacob@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 29 23 20 38

Leif Christiansen

Leif Christiansen

Servicetekniker

leif@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 22 79 58 80 

Emil Christensen

Emil Christensen

Servicetekniker

emil@k-m-service.dk
Tlf.: +45 31 37 20 38